When you initially set up your Seller Central account, only you can access the account tools and features. You can provide access to others – such as employees, co-owners, or contractors – by setting your User Permissions:
To invite new users:
To edit new user permissions:
By setting user permissions, other users can complete tasks such as manage inventory or handle shipping confirmations. However, account credentials are unique and confidential information should not be shared with anyone.
User permissions are available only to Professional sellers. Amazon offers both Professional and Individual selling plans. You can easily switch your existing selling plan.